Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/13/d117916668/htdocs/chineseforethiopia.com/wordpress/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5752

We wanted to introduce you to China’s provinces. Look at the map to better your understanding of the country. In this map, we have also included Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau.

ዛሬ የምንፅፍላችሁ ከቻይና የተለያዩ ክፍለ ሀገርዎች ጋራ ልናስተዋውቃችሁ ነው። ካርታውን በማየት የክፍለ ሀገርዎቹን ስም እና መገኛ ማየት ትችላላችሁ። በዚህ ካርታ ላይ ታይዋን፥ ሆንግ ኮንግ እና ማካው ተካተዋል። China's provinces intro